Fit for a Princess!

image image image image image image image image image

So, the cake you all have been waiting for! I present to you a birthday cake for an 11 year old sweet little girl who loves the colors Peach and green. It took me a minute to figure out how to make those colors work in her favor, but it all came to me in a vision********, ok, not really, but it did turn put beautiful!

Let me know what you think and spread the word because this baker is up and ready to take over the world, lol.

Author: PieWakie

A love of writing has lead me to want to share with the world encouragement for the journey of life. The joy of being able to share my life, and others stories of Courage and FAITH. To be able to be a light that shines in a dark place, and fill vacant spaces with love, is my hope as I live daily! Join me as I share the journey of women, wives, mothers, daughters, sisters, friends and Humanity! It is in fact, our interaction with one another that lets us know...we are LOVED!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.